

Ballot for 2020-2022 Board Seats

- Vote for 3 Primary Care and 3 Specialty physicians for a 3-year term
- Vote for nominated members or write in a physician for the same category
 - Only Physician Members of MetroCare are eligible to vote

Name:	
Vote/Write in for 3 Total	Vote/Write in for 3 Total
* notes member is incumbent	
Primary Care Physicians	Specialty Physicians
(Family Medicine, General Practice, Internal Medicine, OB/GYN, or Pediatrician)	(All Other Specialties)
*Charles Carter, MD Internal Medicine- Hospitalist	Schorr Behnke, MD Diagnostic Radiology
*Todd Chappell, MD- OB/GYN	*Matthew Fields, MD Anesthesiology
*James Ensor, MD- Internal Medicine	* Mark Miller, MD General Surgery
OR Write In Section OR	
Primary Care Physicians	Specialty Physicians
MetroCare Board Members for 2019	
Neal Aguillard, MD Pulmonary Disease	
Neal Beckford, MD Otolaryngology	
John Buttross, MD Internal Medicine	
C. Christopher Hanson, MD Pediatrics	
Randall T. Huling, Jr, MD, Family Medicine	
R. Riley Jones, MD Orthopedic Surgery	
Jimmie Mancell, MD, Internal Medicine	
Salil Parikh, MD, Radiology	
Simon Tesfau, MD, Internal Medicine	
T. Carter Towne, MD Gastroenterology	
Catherine Womack, MD Internal Medicine	
Lisa Young, MD, Cardiovascular Disease	